Ore Sprint Parkour

Map Download

Download Map

Map Info:
Ore Sprint Parkour has 12 levels including: dirt, stone, coal, iron, gold, redstone, netherrack, quartz, emerald, diamond, and ore sprint insanity!

The levels get harder and more complex as you beat each level. At every level transition you get teleported and words pop up on the screen in bold color saying, level [1,2,3,4, etc.] [ore name].

At the beginning a sequence of teleporting and rulers appear on your screen as you teleport through the map getting views of the map itself from above!

At the end of the diamond level you get a surprise. I wont tell you what it is until you play it.

Also, at the end is the bonus level ore sprint insanity! And to finish off strong is a fun sumotori you can play in multiplayer!

I hope you enjoy this awesome map by dylanthegreat255! Thank you!


2015-06-19 - Map Released.

Map Details

Map Creator: DylanTheGreat255
(4 votes)
Map Version: v1.0
Minecraft Version: 1.8.1
File Size: 5.7 MB
Date Added: 2015-06-19
Downloads: 10,154
Map Category: Parkour Maps

Site Stats

Maps: 5,861

Categories: 25

Downloads: 118,208,577

Submit Your Map | Contact Us | FAQ | Privacy Policy

Copyright © MinecraftMaps.com 2011-2023. All rights reserved. Minecraft was created by Mojang AB.
MinecraftMaps.com is not endorsed or affiliated with Mojang AB.
Our friends: Minecraft Seeds | AFK Arena | Game Guides | Naruto Shippuden