Latest Maps Added

Updated Maps


Map Download

Download Map

Map Info

Test your Minecraft skills with Metaplex, featuring eight difficult sections of Minecraft: Parkour, Survival, Elytra, Maze, Dropper, Trivia, Arena, and Find the Button.

Your goal is to complete every branch of the map and to find all the hidden easter eggs (One in each branch).

Metaplex has been worked on for over two years by Drewkmon and Fergcraft, and only works in versions leading up to 1.12.2. Metaplex can be played in singleplayer, and multiplayer.

Have fun fighting your way through all the branches!

Good Luck!


- Updated Survival-Banner Glitch.



2018-11-24 - Map Released.

Map Details

Map Creator: Drewkmon, Fergcraft
(137 votes)
Map Version: v1.1
Minecraft Version: 1.12.2
File Size: 10.8 MB
Date Added: 2018-11-24
Downloads: 11,667
Map Category: CTM Maps

Site Stats

Maps: 5,625

Categories: 25

Downloads: 114,940,035

Submit Your Map | Contact Us | FAQ | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2011-2022. All rights reserved. Minecraft was created by Mojang AB. is not endorsed or affiliated with Mojang AB.
Our friends: Minecraft Seeds | AFK Arena | Game Guides