Latest Maps Added

Updated Maps

Falling Sky

Map Download

Download Map

Map Info

The game is simple: Dodge the platforms falling from the sky. Try to be the last on standing. Beat your own records and get a new high score. Each platform type will give you an effect to can help you during the game.

Playing with others? Make sure they install the resource pack - Click Me

No player limit!

This map was made in 1.18+

Developed by WoutBelt & Ender3K

Help – If you have any issues we can help you on our discord server - Join Click Me

Map Video



2022-04-24 - Map Released.

- Patched rocket duplication glitch Added score during game.

Map Details

Map Creator: WoutBelt, Ender3K
(13 votes)
Map Version: v1.03
Minecraft Version: 1.18.2
File Size: 38.4 MB
Date Added: 2022-04-24
Downloads: 4,673
Map Category: Game Maps

Site Stats

Maps: 5,856

Categories: 25

Downloads: 118,159,194

Submit Your Map | Contact Us | FAQ | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2011-2023. All rights reserved. Minecraft was created by Mojang AB. is not endorsed or affiliated with Mojang AB.
Our friends: Minecraft Seeds | AFK Arena | Game Guides | Naruto Shippuden