Featured: Follow us on Twitter to know when new maps are added!


Created by Viktor2005_CZ

Map Download


Map Info

Welcome in QuartzLand!

You must collect all 10 wools and than defeat powerful BOSS.

This map isĀ Single Player only.

There are 10 levels in this map.

  1. Parkour
  2. Labyrinth
  3. Escape from Prison
  4. Dropper
  5. Moving with cube
  6. Dungeon
  7. Bow shooting
  8. Button Game
  9. Trivia
  10. Just looking

And final BOSS (This will unlock after completing all of these 10 levels)

I hope you will enjoy playing this map.

If you find any bugs write it in feedback section below.



Map Details

Creator: Viktor2005_CZ
(190 votes)
Version: 1.0
MC Version: 1.14.4
Size: 2.2 MB
Added: 2020-04-07
Downloads: 6,267
Category: CTM Maps

Add feedback:

Site Stats

  • Users Online: 1310
  • Maps: 4,964
  • Categories: 24
  • Downloads: 105,271,163