Skip to main content

Latest Maps Added

Chronicles of the Shop

Map Download

Download Map

Map Info

The map can also be found on Minecraft Realms and CurseForge!

The game contains 10 main levels - "days" and 5 mini-games, which opens in order.
The goal of each "day" is very simple - you need to earn a certain number of emeralds before the end of the workday.
To do this, you'll need to serve the villagers, giving items from the chests or pre-crafting them.
The catch is that the villagers very quickly pass the counter one by one, because of that all your actions must be completed fast enough.

Each "day" is different from the others and some have a special "twist".
Beginner levels may seem simple, but further ones will provide you with a worthy challenge!
Over the course of 10 days, the Shop will evolve in an interesting way, so, it can be said, that there is some kind of story.
Also on the map, there are 5 unusual mini-games for a variety!

The rest that you need to know is already written inside the map! Good luck!


- Now supports 1.17!
- Added the second bonus level: "Animal Attention"!
- Added the third bonus level: "Sealed Snacks"!
- Music that plays on levels can now be regulated separately by "Jukebox/Note blocks" soundbar
- The start room Bat Flight minigame now twice faster and items move smoother!
- Removed wrong choice restart penalty on Day 6
- Removed time limit on Day 6 - Various small improvements



2020-06-16 - Map Released.

Map Details

Map Creator: Fasading
(174 votes)
Map Version: v1.2.0
Minecraft Version: 1.17
File Size: 6.9 MB
Date Added: 2020-06-16
Downloads: 7,678
Map Category: Game Maps

Social Links

Site Stats

Maps: 5,886

Categories: 25

Downloads: 119,198,231